Membership Web Brochure


Please click below for our interactive web brochure:

Join ICGFM / Renew Membership

Join ICGFM two ways: download an application or join online.

Join Online:  English | French | Spanish

Renew Online:  English | French | Spanish

Download application [PDF]:  English  |  French  |  Spanish

Contact Us!


Board of Directors

Sustaining Members |  Organizational Members | Individual Members



Click here to see a video of ICGFM VP of Membership, Jim Wright, speaking about the value of becoming an ICGFM Member


Click here for the ICGFM VIP Receptions!



About Membership           En Français    En Español

The International Consortium on Governmental Financial Management provides four options for membership:

1. Sustaining Members: organizations promoting professional development, training, research or technical assistance in financial management; willing to assume responsibility for and to actively participate in the affairs of the Consortium. Each Sustaining Member has a seat on the ICGFM's Board of Directors and their logo and company link posted on the ICGFM website. (Dues: $1,500)

2. Organization Members: government entities with financial management responsibilities, educational institutions, firms, regional and governmental organizations, and other professional associations. Six Organization Members serve on the ICGFM's Board of Directors. (Dues: $250/$150*)

3. Individual Members: persons interested in or dedicated to activities directly related to financial management and who wish to be members in their own right. Six members of the ICGFM Board of Directors will be selected from among all Individual Members. Individuals will receive a complimentary 1-year membership when attending an ICGFM Conference. (Dues: $100/$50*)

4. Student Members: persons enrolled at a college or university who are interested in financial management are eligible. Student Members enjoy the benefits of Individual Members. (Dues: $25)

*A special discount is offered to Low and middle lower income economies, as classified by the World Bank (Gross National Income GNI). This discount is available to the following countries: Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Angola, Armenia Azerbaijan, Bangladesh, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo (Dem. Rep), Congo (Rep), Cote d’lvoire, Eritrea, Djibouti, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt (Arab Rep), El Salvador, Ethiopia, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Guatemala, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iran ( Islamic Rep), Iraq, Jordan, Kenya, Kiribati, Korea (Dem. Rep), Kyrgyz Republic, Lao PDR, Lesotho, Liberia, Macedonia (FYR), Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Mauritania, Micronesia (Fed Sts), Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Samoa, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Swaziland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tonga, Tunisia, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, Yemen, West Bank and Gaza, Zambia, Zimbabwe